galaelectic

A modern myth: A little bit of everything all rolled into one blog…

Chrysalis

leave a comment »

I reckon the easiest way to solve a problem is to begin with a problem.

Mine is that I am a prisoner and a slave. I am a “Targeted Individual.”

I am being monitored and interfered with, using State resources and technology, as are many other people world-wide.

24×7, 365 days, 360 degrees, on all levels imaginable…

I live in a parallel world, within our reality, in which no rules apply. Law, justice, fairness, privacy, identity, freedom – these words just exist in my memory.

My research suggests that I am a “Monarch” slave and that I had been singled out since my birth.

I am living in WW3. The world is at war with itself and I am the frontline and the battlefield.

Life has not been easy.

But, I guess that it has been more “Life” than most other people even dare to dream.

I am living history…

“Stalking”

How and why an individual is targetted…

Written by galaelectic

February 24, 2011 at 4:35 pm

Leave a comment